Board of Directors

Our 2017 Board of Directors 

Sylvia Wolf - President, Henry Art Gallery, Seattle 

Kim Rorschach - Vice President, Seattle Art Museum, Seattle

Patricia Leach - Treasurer and Secretary, Whatcom Museum, Bellingham

Anna-Maria ShannonMuseum of Art, Washington State University, Pullman

Wesley Jessup, Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, Spokane

Hafþór YngvasonWestern Gallery, Western Washington University, Bellingham

Mark Holcomb, Tacoma Art Museum, Tacoma